Latest News & Updates

13
Nov/17
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: November 13, 2017

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

Monday, November 13

Xmas 2

Teenage Dance Party

Post Punk

Emotional Hip Hop Vol 6

La La Songs

Pop Rock Vol 4

Tuesday, November 14

R&B Vol 3

Phat Beats Vol 11

House Club Dance

K-Pop 2

Skaristmas

Epic Christmas

Wednesday, November 15

Blues Heavy Swamp 3

Trapped

Epic Beatz Vol 6

Tango Nuevo

Christmas Bizarre!

Art Rock

Thursday, November 16

Country Upbeat

Dramatic Hip Hop Vol 5

Jazz Piano Cocktails

Disco Pop

Big Riffs

The Hits 2 Xmas

Friday, November 17

User Interface SFX

Foliage SFX

Weather SFX

Church Bells Series

Walla Series

Crime & Suspense

6
Nov/17
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: November 6, 2017

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

Monday, November 6

Rock and Roll Vol 10

Christmas Holidays Vol 4

Award Season – Strings & Beats

Christmas

Old School Hip Hop Vol 3

R&B – 50s R&B

Tuesday, November 7

Christmas Holiday Vol 2

Blues Vol 7

Electro Dance Vol 5

Alternative Christmas

Holiday – Christmas Crooner

Latino Andino

Wednesday, November 8

Christmas Holidays Vol 8

Club Dance Vol 8

Journey Home

Alternative Christmas 2

Dirty Trap Vol 4

Future Pop

Thursday, November 9

A Christmas Collection

Heavy Rock Vol 6

Folk Vol 1

I.D.

Club Bangerz Vol 7

World Latin

Friday, November 10

Series 6000 Ext 9

30
Oct/17
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: October 30, 2017

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

Monday, October 30

Latin Hip Hop Vol 3

Rock Swagger Vol 2

Here’s to Christmas

Bombay Boombox Vocal Trap

Hip Hop Vol 7

Beat Masters

Tuesday, October 31

Teen Rock

Magic Is Falling

Reality TV Hip Hop Tension

Millennial Frequencies Ultra Pop Tunes

Rock And Roll Vol 11

80’s / 90’s Rock Volume 03

Wednesday, November 1

The Golden Age Of Hollywood

All Kinds Of Christmas 5

Transitions

Modern Grooves Vol 17

Fashion Runway Vol 8

Ol School funk Vol 3

 

Thursday, November 2

Ultimate Classical Christmas

Buddha Lounge

Indie Zone

Positive Themes

Houston Chopped and Screwed Vol 2

Rev It Up!

Friday, November 3

Sound Design & Foley Sound Effects 500+ tracks

23
Oct/17
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: October 23, 2017

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

Monday, October 23

Happy Hip Indie

Pop Rock Vol 9

Club Dance Vol 10

Into The Storm

Quirky Comedy Vol 8

Rock Southern 6

Tuesday, October 24

Jazz Expressions Vol 5

Modern Rock Vol 5

STOMP

Urban Underground Grooves Vol 7

Dramedy – Reggaeton

To Be Young

Wednesday, October 25

Electric Souls

Country Vol 7

Latin Vol 2

Never Stop

EDM Vol 6

Rock Hip-Hop

Thursday, October 26

Christmas Holidays Vol 3

Light & Fun Vol 3

Mall Cop

Nu-Folk Lifestyle

Swagger Rock Vol 2

Pop Modern 5

Friday, October 27

Imaging & Trailer SFX

Whooshes & Transition SFX

Ice SFX

Human SFX

Household SFX

Games & Toy SFX

Filed under: new music
16
Oct/17
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: October 16, 2017

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

Monday, October 16

Rock With Swagger

Spinning The Carols

Outlaws Bikers & Blues 1

Club Dance Vol 3

Pop Goes The Pop

Haunted Fairytales

Tuesday, October 17

Drums: Assault

Garage Rock Basement Tapes

Sounds of Latin America Vol 2

Christmas Holidays Vol 5

Rock Attitude

Strictly Ballroom

Wednesday, October 18

Electro Indie Rock

Pizzicato Tevelision

Club Bangerz Vol 6

AAM – 120 Country Vol 3

Acoustic Positivity

The Spirit Of Christmas

Thursday, October 19

Chasing A Youth

Teen Pop Sensation

Phat Beats Vol 10

AAM 121 Heavy Rock Vol 3

Holiday Feelings

Good Hip Hop

Friday, October 20

South East Asian Lifestyle

Dancefloor Anthems

Cinematic Sound Design & Percussion Vol 2

AAM 122 Acoustic Guitar Vol 3

Hip Hop Hurray

Pop Rock 2

Filed under: new music