Latest News & Updates

22
Jan/18
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: January 22, 2018

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

Monday, January 22

House Party 2

Hip Hop Nights

FunShine

Swagger Punch

Comedy Funk 2

Jazzadelica

Tuesday, January 23

Epic Action Trailers

Hip Hop R&B 1

Light Drama Vol 2

Pop Rock Vol 10

Skylight

Dramedy Southern Country

Wednesday, January 24

Edgy Electro Underscore V 1

Solo Instruments Bass 1

Quirky Reality Hip Hop V 1

Acoustic Guitar Vol 7

Visions Of Beauty

Dance 2

Thursday, January 25

Funk Electro 2

NY Style Indie Pop/Rock Vol 1

Phantom West Coast 3

Modern Rock Vol 9

Adrenalin

Eastern Trajectory

Friday, January 26

Crime Drama Vol 5

Hip Hop Vol 4

Pop Dance Glitz

Sound Design Trailers

Battle Hymns – Orchestral Hip Hop Style Vol 1

Stings – Riffs – Dobro 2

Filed under: new music
16
Jan/18
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: January 16, 2018

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

Tuesday, January 16

The Colleagues

Hip Hop – Old School 2

Epic Electro Rock

Heavy & Soft Indie

Action EDM Vol 1

Short Stuff #6 Retro Pop Jingles

Wednesday, January 17

Future Chill

Electronic – Dubstep 1

Classic American Rock

Retrowave

Funk – Funk Grooves 6

Drumtastic Vol 1

Thursday, January 18

Dirty Trap Vol 1

Rock – Garage 3

Modern Rock Hybrid Vol 2

Electronic Underground Vol 1

Solo Guitar: Around The World

Hypnotize Me

Friday, January 19

Fearless: The Triumph

Fearless: The Struggle – STEMS

Below The Horizon: Dusk

Below The Horizon: Dawn

Below The Horizon: Dusk STEMS

Volts: Ambient Impacts V1

Filed under: new music
8
Jan/18
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: January 8, 2018

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

Monday, January 8

Off the Charts: Singles Vol 2

Young & Wild

Rockin’ Country

Downtempo Chill Vol 2

Jazz – Organ Jazz

Funk Soul 1

Tuesday, January 9

News Magazine Vol 5

Light Tension Hip Hop Vol 2

Indie Rock

Kickin’ It K-Style 2

Drama – Ticking Tension

Trapocalypse

Wednesday, January 10

Late Nights, Early Mornings

Acoustic Indie Pop/Folk Vol 1

Hecho En Mexico Vol 2

Electronic Upbeat 2

World – Jews Harp

Electronic – Ambient Underscores

Thursday, January 11

Dirty Trap Vol 5

Hipster Upscale Dining

Synths & Alt Guitars

Tropical Pop

R&B 2

Cinematic Sound Design & Percussion Vol 3

Friday, January 12

Whimsical Classical

Acoustic 2

Country Rock Vol 2

Adventures Out There

Victory Rock Vol 1

Adult Contemporary 2

Filed under: new music
2
Jan/18
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: January 2, 2018

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

 Tuesday, January 2

EDM Mixtape 2

Emotional Acoustic Pop

Modern Grooves Vol 14

Young, Kooky & Cool

Piano & Strings 1

House 3

Wednesday, January 3

Simply Happy

Variety Pop Vol 1

Latin Reggaeton Vol 2

Current Affairs

High Energy 2

Fast Hip Hop 3

Thursday, January 4

Inspire

Hip Hop Drama Vol 6

Heavy Rock Vol 8

Showtime

Drum N Bass 2

Street Anthems 2

Friday, January 5

Red Zone

Red Zone – STEMS

Volts: Impacts V1

Volts: Power Downs V1

Detonator

Detonator – STEMS

Filed under: new music
18
Dec/17
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: December 18, 2017

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

Monday, December 18

Country Vol 1

A Capella Christmas

FG089 Toxic

Heavy Rock Vol 5

Modern Solo Piano

Pop – Club Pop

Tuesday, December 19

Jazz – Electric Piano Jazz

AAM210 Pop Rock Vol 7

Acoustic Patchwork

Rhythm Foundations – Hip Hop Vol 1

ANW2922 Deadly

FG088 Groove Pop

Wednesday, December 20

AAM225 Comedy Vol 1

Drama Orchestral Themes

Lifestyle TV

STYE564 The Search

Pop Frenzy Vol 2

ANW2919 Beatbox

Thursday, December 21

AAM-108 Blues Vol 2

Hip Hop – Billboard Takeover Vol 1

Heroic Action Trailers

STYE565 Ready Steady Go

Life Stories Vol 3

ANW2917 Electric

Friday, December 22

Revolt – Stems

Fragments

Fragments 2: Complex Hits & Elements

Fragments 2: Complex Risers

Fragments 2: Stings

Revolt

Filed under: new music