Latest News & Updates

19
Sep/17
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: September 18, 2017

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

Monday, September 18

Good Hip Hop 2

LA Beat Scene

Inspirational Rock

Funky Vol 4

Rhythm, Root and Boots

Hell’s Disco

Tuesday, September 19

Piano Pop Rock

Americana

Dirty Indie

Modern Grooves Vol 16

Jazz

Drums – Driving Backbeat Drums

Wednesday, September 20

Audio Pie…Baby

Latin Vol 4

Funny Bones 2

Electronic – Swagger Stomps and Claps

Alternative Rock

House Party 7

Thursday, September 21

Blues Vol 3

Electric Riot

Warm Elevator Music

Fun Time TV

World Dance

Epic Builds and Action Vol 4

Friday, September 22

Pop Styles: Hip Hop 3

Country Vol 5

Space Battalions

Horror – Torment

Hitlist

Hip Hop Club Bangers 1

Filed under: new music
31
Jul/17
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: July 31, 2017

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

2260 Tracks

Monday, July 31

Big and Bold 80s

Luxe Lounge 2

Emo Indy Pop 1

1980s Hip Hop

Retail Beds

Electro Stomps and Claps

Tuesday, August 1

Comedy Classics

Classic Hip Hop

House Party 11

All Folked Up

Daytime TV Essentials

Free-Running

Wednesday, August 2

Rock Psych

Woodwind Dramedy

Urban Pop

World Drones and Percussion

Family Time

Festival Dance Tent

Thursday, August 3

Chaos EDM

Friendship and Memories

Dance 5

Rock, Blues and Country

Big Rock

Fast Hip Hop 2

Friday, August 4

FX Heavenly Transitions

FX Cymbal Crescendos

FX Bass Whooshes

FX Rumbling Sub Drones

FX Heartbeats

FX Horror Constructs

14
Jul/17
0

This Week’s Featured Updates, July 10, 2017

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

Monday, July 10

Pacing Retrowave

Latin Nights

Country Blues

Party Club Tracks 1

Alt RnB

Groove Tubes 6

Tuesday, July 11

Alternative Pop Rock

50s Rock and Roll

K-Pop

Italian Music

Playground Kids

Heavy Metal Action

Wednesday, July 12

Fast Hip Hop 1

Trashy Folk

Indy Rock 3

Brothers and Sisters

Electro Rock

Banging Rap Beats 1

Thursday, July 13

Contemporary Pop Rock

Dance Club 1

Stealing Signs

The Hustle and Con

Anthemic Hip Hop

Unshakeable Resolve

Friday, July 14

Rock Anthems

New Age Zen

Licks & Drones

Reload

Late Night Capers

Rio Lounge

19
Jun/17
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: June 19, 2017

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

2516 Tracks

Monday, June 19

Trash Talking

New Chill

Warm Electronica

House Vol. 2

Rock Pop General 3

Crime Wave 2

Tuesday, June 20

Urban Tension 3

Latin Heart and Soul

Carefree Acoustic

Ambient 1: Electro

Hard Rock Action

Dramedy Tropical House

Wednesday, June 21

Groovy Tunes

Superfly Funk 2

Ad Music for Big Brands

Euro Pop Beats

Folk General 2

Vintage Crooner

Thursday, June 22

Vagabond Blues

Drums Rule The World

Solar Heavy Fireball

Dance Pop 5

Rawk Radio Rock

Hip Hop Tension Bass Pulses

Friday, June 23

Dance Hall Sound Effects Machine

Filed under: new music
12
Jun/17
0

This Week’s Featured Updates: June 12, 2017

new-music3

CLICK FOR THE LATEST RELEASES

1682 Tracks

Monday, June 12

Girl Pop

Funk Punk Rock 2

Urban Drama 6

Flamenco

High Energy 1

Pop Ballads

Tuesday, June 13

Mountain Gospel

Hyperfunk

Rock Addiction

Hip Hop USA

Funny Bones

Just Fast Beats 1

Wednesday, June 14

SwingStep

Rock Tracks 2

Urban Invasion

Joplin Piano

Scandi Pop

Breakbeat Deluxe

 

Thursday, June 15

Devils & Demons

Message in A Bottle 2

Feel Good Pop

1940s Acoustic Folk

Sports Action Rock

Historical Drama

Friday, June 16

Future Weapons 2

Latin Music Cues

Dubstep

Transitions and Embellishments

Hit Kicks Stings

Filed under: new music